I am .THE_RADIANT_LIGHT.

Discussion in 'The Players' started by .THE_RADIANT_LIGHT., Jan 4, 2014.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. I have been playing since 2012-04-05. I love the game, teamwork, and i like meeting other players.I found the game by browsing the internet one day it looked good, so i joined the game and i have been playing every since. Its nice to meet you all and good luck with the game.

Last edited: Jan 4, 2014
  2. [AM§]*Wølƒ*

[AM§]*Wølƒ* Forum Overlooker

Sound like teh way i found the game too. Anyway, Going to see ya on the water! Justa question, is it cold or nice and tropical? or are there too many sharks?

Wølƒunbannedforever likes this.