-LOCO-666-

Discussion in 'The Players' started by -LOCO-666-, Aug 8, 2015.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. -LOCO-666-

-LOCO-666- Junior Expert

well servers down and im bored so here i go .. i have been playing seafight since 2008-09-08. i have not been in very many guilds. i started out in a guild i cant remember but do remember the leader was RAMPAGE. from there i then joined the DVL alliance. after losing some key members there i joined P@@ guild with iflingpoo and bait. we had a blast in P@@ guild hitting almost everyone. then the leader (iflingpoo) hung up the towel so i went and joined RKU. this was a major change in game for me for RKU was more of a peaceful guild that hit hardly anyone. i soon became bored with the game and went MIA for almost a year. after a year i came back and ran unguilded (because RKU was no more for some reason) and met up with ~Ⱦħĕ_βØƲŊƬƴ~ and he and i rolled together for some time hittin every red dot we seen. after doing so for about 4-5 months i once again got bored and went MIA. when i returned next i was in for a big surprise because all of seafight had changed.... decks/skill points/castles/ammo/pets could be upgraded/gems... it seemed to be endless and i didnt think i was even gonna start playing again however i decided to roll with it. after looking thru the current rosters of the guilds that were active i decided to join up with NEW guild being i rolled with some them guys in the previous years. i slowly built my ship back to where it needed to be and then NEW guild and alliance (OBS,BPP, and few others) got in some hot water for reasons im unsure of... and we were in a huge war... slowly our members started jumping ship to get out of the war.. soon the alliance was in tu