Announcement Championship Treasures sale

Discussion in 'Official Announcements' started by Seren, Jun 11, 2021 at 11:30 AM.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    Championship Treasures sale

    The “Championship Treasures” sale (just in the in-game shop) will run from Monday, 14th June at (12 noon CEST/ 3 am PST) until Thursday, 1st July at 9:45 am UTC (11:45 am CEST/ 2:45 am PST).

    “Are you ready to fight for your nation? Then become a real challenger with our special sale! With four packages to chose from, there’s everything you could ever need to climb the ladder and win it all! Buying any of these packages will also grant you access to the Black Market!”

    treasury.png

    There will be 4 packages (2 times buyable) and each of it enables special items in the new shop (like the “Buccaneer´s Bounty” on the Web site). The “Sigma discount” counts for all 4 packages.
     

Share This Page