hidesmacker

Discussion in 'The Players' started by hidesmacker, Jan 9, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. hidesmacker

hidesmacker Forum Greenhorn

hi all i've been around for years but never got around to this so here it goes. first of all i'm Canadian and this year i turn 50, i started playing Seafight when i was 39 so i guess from pretty near the beginning. When i first started playing Nap was one of if not the biggest guild on my server, i played against players such as Wolfgang, snake eyes, pspeck, cookie monster,spitfire, tabu, thors mojlnor, sunnygirl, bugsy1, graver and others it was a great time but because of work and other things in life i have never been able to play this game the way i would have liked. I played for a couple years then a change in jobs took me away from it for another couple of years but i found my way back to it and have been playing any chance i get. I currently run 12 different ships on the ga2 server none of them are maxed out but that's fine, i try to get on the water everyday with each ship but at least log in each day. i was reading the other posts here and it got me thinking how much better this game was back in the day, all the changes have just clogged up the game and make it so much harder to get ahead. Anyway i miss the old days and a lot of those other players such as smoke, who helped me out a lot with tests and quests, i see graver is still around but i haven't seen any others in a long time not sure if any of them still play or moved on or whatever but any way just thought to say hi !

grahinho likes this.
  2. USSChallenger1

USSChallenger1 Old Hand