Support Maintenance on Tuesday

Discussion in 'Tech Announcements' started by Seren, Jul 29, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    Maintenance on Tuesday

    Ahoy Pirates,

    On Tuesday, 30th July from 8 am UTC until 9:30 am UTC (10 am – 11:30 am CEST) there will be a maintenance.

    Our sys admins will update several systems during that time (it's not a sync/patch, so nothing will be changed).

    There will be also a maintenance for the forums: 9:30 am – 10 am UTC (11:30 am – 12 noon CEST)

    Your Seafight Team
     

Share This Page