Master skills

Discussion in 'Help' started by wil32, Jan 22, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wil32

wil32 Someday Author

Hi, I have a question about master skills. I had economy sheet on level 7.
    Something like this:
    Edit

The last sunday I spent a lot of pearls to upgrade the master skill to the "next level", like in the last picture says (+120% / +120% / +20).
    But, I get this:
    Anyone can explain me this?! e_E

Off-topic: Another issue...
    The information say: Jump to a Bonus Map for just 1m3s but the when I click in the button to entry, I have to wait 15s and the countdown start... And I'm ejected from the map 5 seconds before the countdown ends. (So, I lost 20s).
    Is this another bug or is just a fake information?

Thanks.

Last edited by moderator: Jan 24, 2020
  2. TEX~BULL

TEX~BULL User

We do not know where you got the 1st image and it is in a foreign language but the second image is correct. The master skill only go to level 7 which is maxed.
    El Dorado
    Find the secrets of the ancients! Jump to a Bonus Map for a period of time. The map is overflowing with glitters & chests. On the Bonus Map you will be faster and get more bonus from glitters & chests (pearls & other). REMEMBER: Don't forget to pack some keys!

master skill.png

Increases your 'Pearls from Glitters', 'Treasure Chest Booty' and 'Speed' by:
    Level 1: 15% Pearls from Glitters, 15% Treasure Chest Booty and 2 Speed
    Level 2: 30% Pearls from Glitters, 30% Treasure Chest Booty and 5 Speed
    Level 3: 45% Pearls from Glitters, 45% Treasure Chest Booty and 7 Speed
    Level 4: 60% Pearls from Glitters, 60% Treasure Chest Booty and 10 Speed