Announcement Pirate Sigma Sale!

Discussion in 'Official Announcements' started by Seren, Jun 11, 2021 at 11:28 AM.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    Pirate Sigma Sale!

    Pirates never pay the full price! Participate in the Sigma Sale and make the most of the Pirate Cup offers! Each purchased Sigma package increases you discount on Pirate Cup packages!

    piratesigmasale.png
    Today at 10 am UTC (12 noon CEST/ 3 am PST) starts the “Pirate Sigma Sale!” and runs until Monday, 14th June at 9:45 am UTC (11:45 am CEST/ 2:45 am PST).

    There are 3 packages in the in-game shop (1 time buyable).

    The Sigma packages grant a discount on the purchase of the “Championship Treasures” sale and “Grand Final” sale (more info about the sale will follow later).

    1 package bought 3% discount
    2 packages bought 3% + 5% discount (8%)
    3 packages bought 3% + 5% + 7% discount (15%)
     

Share This Page