Support Restart 1353 without count down

Discussion in 'Tech Announcements' started by Seren, Sep 9, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    Restart 1353 without count down

    We have to restart the Global America 3 server (1353) without countdown. There will be no warning on the Seachart.


    The restart will be at 3:30 pm UTC (5:30 PM CEST, 8:30 PST)
     

Share This Page