Feedback Trial of the Apprentice

Discussion in 'Help' started by ~xZukerx~, Jan 28, 2020.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ~xZukerx~

    ~xZukerx~ Forum Apprentice

    Three packs called Trial of the Apprentice are available in the payment section.

    I would like to clarify some doubts:

    If I buy the Vovoi pack, do I already guarantee the items that are described in the pack highlighted in red?


    And besides, if I complete all the missions on that line, will I earn the rewards provided for in this FAQ? As the image below:


    And finally, if the same information applies to the other two packs: Legacy of Asar and Legacy of Gisnu?

    TEX~BULL Board Administrator Team Seafight

    We are sorry but your images were not posted. could you try reposting them for us so that we may answer your question. In the following thread you will find how to post an image:

    Format and Tools

    Thank you.

    °•Hσввιт•° likes this.
  3. °•Hσввιт•°

    °•Hσввιт•° Someday Author

    That is correct. If you purchase the Legacy Of Vovoi package you will get all those items AND the Vovoi Compass.

    That is correct.

    Yes, same information applies to all packages from the Trial of Appentice Sale.

    P.S. @TEX~BULL was right. Your images were not posted. It took me a while to view them AND I had to upload them "fresh" to help you.:p
    From Seafight Bible: Uploading a Screenshot. In this thread you will find information how to upload a screenshot.

    TEX~BULL Board Administrator Team Seafight

    Has your fellow pirate answered your question?

  5. ~xZukerx~

    ~xZukerx~ Forum Apprentice

    Thank you very much for the information! And next time I'll follow the protocol to upload the images
  6. ~xZukerx~

    ~xZukerx~ Forum Apprentice

    Yes, Tex. You can close the topic.
    No more doubts.

    TEX~BULL Board Administrator Team Seafight

    Great! Per the OP's request:

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page