US server maintenance tomorrow

Discussion in 'Tech Announcements' started by Seren, Dec 4, 2017.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    US server maintenance tomorrow

    Ahoy Pirates,

    We will have a maintenance (just on the US server) tomorrow morning.

    We will start at 8:30 am UTC (9:30 CET, 12:30 am PST (local server time)) and it shouldn´t take longer than 10 to 15 minutes.

    Your Seafight Team
     

Share This Page