US servers Maintenance

Discussion in 'Tech Announcements' started by Seren, Feb 2, 2018.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    US servers Maintenance
    Ahoy pirates,

    We will have a maintenance (just on the US server) next week on Wednesday, 7th February 2018.

    We will start at 9:30 am UTC (10:30 am CET, 1:30 am PST (local server time)) and it will take about 3 hours.

    This only affect US servers!

    The following servers are concerned:

    USA East (40),
    Global Asia (329),
    USA Westcoast (146),
    Global America (85),
    US Global 2 (634),
    Latinamerica 2 (205),
    Latinamerica 1 (206).

    Your Seafight Team
     
  2. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    Ahoy Pirates,

    Unfortunately, we didn’t manage to do the whole maintenance work within the time frame.

    We will have another maintenance (just on the US server) on Thursday, 8th February 2018.

    We will start at 8:00 am UTC (09:00 am CET, 00:00 at midnight PST (local server time)) and it will take about 3 hours.

    This only affect US servers!

    The following servers are concerned:

    USA East (40),
    Global Asia (329),
    USA Westcoast (146),
    Global America (85),
    US Global 2 (634),
    Latinamerica 2 (205),
    Latinamerica 1 (206).
    Your Seafight Team
     
  3. Seren

    Seren Team Leader Team Seafight

    Ahoy Pirates

    The maintenance work finished successfully and all servers are back online again. There might still be some problems to login with long waiting times until the client opens. Here’s a workaround:

    • If you open the client window (in the browser) and the loading process is stuck at 51%, please click on refresh and it should open.
    Your Seafight Team.
     

Share This Page