What is the future plans for Seafight

Discussion in 'Users’ Corner' started by Sea-Sea, Feb 5, 2021.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sea-Sea

Sea-Sea Forum Inhabitant

I need to ask, "What is the future plans for SF"?

I have been playing SF for 12 years now, and have enjoyed the game most of the time, but there are some issues, that honestly makes me wonder what BP Agenda is with the game?

- 90% of the server is using bots, and nothing is done about it.

- The payment packages have for a long time been worth nothing, do BP actually want to sell some packages? Guess not.

- The price of pearls is still the same today, as it was for 12 years ago. for 12 years ago, you could buy the big package of 330 k pearls during happy hour and get 1 mill pearl for 99 euros, and your ship was fully equipped with everything. Today 1 mill pearls is worth nothing, a high level player can make 1 mill pearl in 1 hr, if he so decide, so by selling 330 K pearls for 99 euro, I see as cheating new players, who don't know better. The pearl packages should off course be disabled and made to Yulong packages with the same amount, 330 K Yulong for 99 Euros and x3 during happy hour, seems fair.

My conclusion is, that BP actually wants to get players leaving SF, and within 2-3 years, so many players have left, that BP will close down the game due to lack of costumers and no refunds will be paid. ref. the general conditions for the game, where it says that BP can close down the game when ever they want, without any compensation, so for us many, who have used thousands of Euros/USD on the game during the years, Just bad luck.

*Wonder* and Loki162 like this.
  2. The*Defiant

The*Defiant Forum Freak