Diminishing Returns

Discussion in 'Help' started by Nacho™, Nov 24, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nacho™

Nacho™ Someday Author

How does this work exactly, I just started playing from over 2 year hiatus or so. I've looking all over on here but no definite answer. I've been playing a lot since I came back on the game. Trying to learn the game because so much has changed. At first i had no Idea what that icon meant. Until it got high enough and was greatly reducing my farming and I noticed it in my logs. So at first it seemed like the more you play the more seafight punishes you for it. I understand it's purpose its to fight bot users, but it will help from seafight to tell us how it exactly it works.

Take for instance this:
    2019-10-29 16:59:11
    You received 55 x Pearls. (Correction: 10%)
    2019-10-29 16:56:25
    The quest has begun. Smooth sailing, Pirate!
    2019-10-29 16:55:49
    You received 2 x Mojo.
    2019-10-29 16:54:32
    You received 400 x Explosive ammunition.
    2019-10-29 04:08:14
    The quest has begun. Smooth sailing, Pirate!
    2019-10-29 04:07:55
    Congratulations! Quest completed.
    2019-10-29 04:07:50
    You received 594 EP (experience points). (Correction: -10%)