I need help with a guideline for my ship

Discussion in 'New Pirate Tutorials' started by Frieren~, Mar 8, 2024.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Frieren~

Frieren~ Forum Greenhorn

I started playing a week ago and I am Level 22, I just rushed there and now I am starting to feel I should've not, the Commowhelt NPCs hits so hard and I am forced to use the Lion protection, but also I am hitting not much (Barely 100k with base explosives, and 40k to Guardians).

My ship has decent gems: +49 Speed, +22% Cannon Dmg, +12.5% Prob Impact, +25% Prevention, +16% Dodge
    My mascotte gems: +1000 Elite Bonus, +18,75% Prevention, +15,75% Dodge

Skills in Damage Tree (100): Extra Arms: 50/50 - Boarding Bonanza: 10/50 - Super Salvo: 40/50
    Skills in Defensive Tree: 0
    Skills in Economy Tree (70): Damage Maker: 50/50 - Monster Remedy: 10/50 - Harpoon Hustler: 10/50

My castles are really narrow, I have only the Ramp at 5, tho I've been told the Castle discount should be soon, so I was waiting that

My cannons are decent, I think:
    355 slots (I can buy 140 more)
    Overlord Lv2
    11 Bastion Lv5
    3 Bastion Lv4
    250 Worldbreaker Lv1
    85 Worldbreaker Lv0

In the extra I have
    75 Slots (I can buy 230 more)
    Reinforced Ribs Lv0
    1 Steeled Chains Lv0
    1 Rowboat Lv0
    15 Hardwood Beams

Also I have 2 Ribs instructions, but I really don't know where to get the materials

I am using Commonwealth Swordman Lv1 most of the times, unless when I can use the lv5 from the weekend code